viernes, 27 de mayo de 2011

Madonna : Acoustic

01 Don’t Tell Me (Idaho’s Funk Acoustic)
02 The Power Of Goodbye (Idaho’s Orchestral Mix)
03 What It Feels Like For A Girl (Idaho’s Acoustic Mix)
04 Secret (Idaho’s Acoustic Latin Mix)
05 Beautiful Stranger (Idaho’s Slidapella)
06 Ray Of lIght (Idaho’s Sunset Acoustic)
07 Deeper & Deeper (Idaho’s Sugar Acoustic Mix)
08 You Thrill Me (Idaho’s New Acoustic Zebra Mix)
09 Frozen (Idaho’s Lunar Acoustic)
10 Secret (Idaho’s Acoustic Piano Mix)
Descárgalo AQUI

No hay comentarios:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...