martes, 31 de mayo de 2011

R&B Collection Summer (2011)

CD 1:
01.On The Floor - Jennifer Lopez
02.Don-t Hold Your Breath - Nicole Scherzinger
03.Girls Fall Like Dominoes - Nicki Minaj
04.Price Tag - Jessie J
05.Born This Way - Lady Gaga
06.Like A G6 - Far East Movement, The Cataracs, DEV
07.Dirty Situation - Mohombi, Akon
08.My Girl - Mindless Behavior
09.Telling The World - Taio Cruz
10.Feel - Danso
11.Lay With You - El DeBarge, Faith Evans
12.Girls - N-Dubz
13.Take Me Away - Keyshia Cole
14.Perfect Nightmare - Shontelle
15.Take Your Time - Wyen Solo
16.Cupid - Lloyd, Awesome Jones!!!!
17.Gone - Nelly, Kelly Rowland
18.Aston Martin Music - Rick Ross, Drake, Chrisette Michele
19.Crazy Love - Ne-Yo, Fabolous
20.Ain-t Thinkin- -Bout You - Bow Wow, Chris Brown

CD 2: 
01.Buzzin Remix - Mann, 50 Cent
02.S&M - Rihanna
03.Just Cant Get Enough - The Black Eyed Peas
04.We R Who We R - Ke$ha
05.Champion - Chipmunk
06.6 Foot 7 Foot - Lil Wayne, Cory Gunz
07.Down On Me - Jeremih, 50 Cent
08.Bottles - Angel
09.I Don-t Deserve You - Lloyd Banks, Jeremih
10.Yeah Right - Dionne Bromfield, Diggy Simmons
11.Bring It - Jodie Connor, Tinchy Stryder
12.Take Control - Princess Nyah
13.Amnesia - Skepta
14.This Groove - Incisive, Shakka Philips
15.I-m Fly - Donae-o
16.The One - Encore
17.Let Me Know - Carli Johnson
18.Ride With U - Miss Angel
19.Hustle Hard - Ace Hood
20.Fire Flame - Birdman, Lil Wayn 

Descargar AQUI

No hay comentarios:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...