viernes, 3 de junio de 2011

Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite: Les Folies Tour Edition (2011)

01. All The Lovers
02. Get Outta My Way
03. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
04. Closer
05. Everything Is Beautiful
06. Aphrodite
07. Illusion
08. Better Than Today
09. Too Much
10. Cupid Boy
11. Looking For An Angel
12. Can't Beat The Feeling

01. Put Your Hands Up (Pete Hammond Remix)
02. Aphrodite (Denzal Park Remix)
03. Cupid Boy (Stereogamous Dub)
04. Get Outta My Way (Paul Harris Vocal Mix)
05. All The Lovers (WAWA & MMB Anthem Remix)
06. Put Your Hands Up (Muscles Club Remix)
07. Better Than Today (Bimbo Jones Remix)
08. Higher (Feat. Taio Cruz)

01. 20 Minute Party Remix 

Descargar AQUI

No hay comentarios:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...