sábado, 25 de junio de 2011

Pitbull... u know i want ya!

1. Mr. Worlwide (Intro) (feat. Vein)
2. Give Me Everything (feat. NeYo, Afrojack & Nayer)
3. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
4. Hey Baby (Drop It The Floor) (feat. T-Pain)
5. Pause
6. Come N Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
7. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
8. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Something For The DJs
12. Mr. Right Now (feat. Akon)
13. Shake Senora Remix (feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
14. Oye Baby (feat. Nicola Fasano)
15. My Kinda Girl (feat. Nelly)

Descárgalo AQUI

No hay comentarios:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...