martes, 12 de julio de 2011

Ricky Martin " Greatest Hits" album

1. Livin’ La Vida Loca
2. María (Pablo Flores Spanglish Radio Edit)
3. She Bangs (English Version)
4. Shake Your Bon-Bon
5. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely (with Christina Aguilera) 
6. The Cup Of Life (La Copa De La Vida) (The Official Song Of The World Cup, France ’98) (English (Crowd noise))
7. La Bomba
8. I Don’t Care (English Version) feat. Fat Joe and Amerie
9. Private Emotion (Ricky Martin & Meja)
10. She’s All I Ever Had
11. Come To Me
12. The Best Thing About Me Is You Feat. Joss Stone 
13. Spanish Eyes/Lola, Lola (Medley) (Music from “One Night Only” Video)
14. Loaded (George Noriega Radio Edit 2)
15. It’s AlrightRicky Martin
16. Pégate MTV Unplugged Version (Radio Edit)
17. Más (Wally Bilingual Remix)

Descargar AQUI

No hay comentarios:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...